Step 6 - Verified

When a placed Volunteer has succesfully completed their role, you can use the Verified action to record succesful completion.

IMPORTANT:  Verifying a Volunteer means recognising that they have successfully completed the role. It changes the Volunteer's dashboard on Do-it to say "Congratulations, your volunteering has been verified", so please only click Verified if you know that the Volunteer has been successful in their volunteering.